Prayer‎ > ‎

Stations of the Cross

The 1st Station. Jesus is condemned to death.

The first Station - Jesus is condemned to death

If you would like to spend more time meditating on the Stations then please click on the images below.

The second Station - Jesus takes up his cross
The third Station - Jesus falls for the first time
The fourth Station - Jesus meets his mother
The fifth Station - Jesus is helped by Simon the Cyrene to carry his cross
The sixth Station - Veronica wipes the face of Jesus
The seventh Station Jesus falls for the second time
The eighth Station - Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem
The ninth Station - Jesus falls for the third time
The tenth station - Jesus is stripped of his garments
The eleventh Station - Jesus is nailed to the cross
The twelveth Station - Jesus dies on the cross
The thirteenth Station - Jesus is taken down from the cross and given to his mother
The fourteenth Station - Jesus is laid in the tomb

Stations of the Cross