News‎ > ‎

Christmas Services 2016 >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> click here

posted 5 Dec 2016, 09:13 by St Marys Crowborough   [ updated 8 Dec 2016, 14:51 ]
Father Kevin and all the members of the Parish Team
wish you and your families 
a Happy Christmas and every blessing in The New Year

        

Saturday 17th December 

Confessions: 5.00 to 5.30 pm 

Vigil Mass: 6.00 pm


Sunday 18th December 

4th Sunday of Advent

Mass: 9.30 am


Weekdays 19th to 23rd

(except Tuesday)

Mass 9.00 am

(Confessions on request)


Friday 23rd December 

Mass in Syro-Malabar Rite 5.30 pm


Saturday 24th December - Christmas Eve

First Mass of Christmas &

Blessing of the Crib: 8.00 pm


Sunday 25th December - Christmas Day

Mass with Carols: 9.30 am & 11.00 am


Monday 26th December

Mass: 10.00 am


Saturday 31st December 

Vigil Mass: 6.00 pm 


Sunday 1st January 2017 New Year’s Day

Mass: 9.30 am


  

The Advent Celebration of Forgiveness with Confession

St Mary's Crowborough    Monday 12th December  7.30 pm

Holy Cross Priory             Monday 12th December   7.30pm

Sacred Heart Wadhurst   Tuesday 13th December  7.30pm

            St Thomas  Mayfield        Monday 19th December   7.30pm